2021-2022 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI  49032
(269) 467-5595
kathy@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Director of Research and Court Services
Texas Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Ste. 600
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 463-2417
jeffrey@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Rick Pierce
Judicial Programs Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts
601 Commonwealth Ave., Ste. 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1260
(717) 231-3300 x4011
rick@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Tina Mattison
Deputy Court Administrator, Juvenile Division
Pima County Superior Court
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
tina@nacmnet.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173
tj@nacmnet.org

 

DIRECTORS

 

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Municipal Court
1019 Bryan Rd.
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Dorothy Howell
Court Executive Probation
New Jersey Superior Court, Probation Division
60 Evergreen Pl.
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 776-9032
dorothy@nacmnet.org

 

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Kelly Hutton
Assistant Court Administrator
124 S. 4th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 210-1928
kellyh@nacmnet.org

 

DIRECTOR 2021-2024
Brandon Kimura
Deputy Administrative Director of the Courts for the Hawai’i State Judiciary
417 S King St, Suite 206-A
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-539-4900
brandon@nacmnet.org

 

DIRECTOR 2020-23
Greg Lambard
Trial Court Administrator
Superior Court of New Jersey-Middlesex Vicinage
56 Paterson St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-2691
(732) 672-3439
greg@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2020-23
Kenneth Pankey
Senior Planner
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 N. 9th St., 3rd Fl.
Richmond, VA 23219
(717) 231-3300 x4011
kent@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2021-24
Roger Rand
IT Manager
Multnomah Circuit Court
1200 SW 1st Avenue, Room 01407
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 887-2276
roger@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2021-24
Cheryl Stone
Court Administrator, Municipal Court of Eugene, Oregon
City of Eugene Municipal Court
1102 Lincoln St.
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 682-5019
cheryl@nacmnet.org

 

DIRECTOR 2020-23
Angie VanSchoick
Court Administrator
Town of Breckenridge
150 Ski Hill Rd., P.O. Box 168
Breckenridge, CO 80424
(970) 453-3165
angie@nacmnet.org