2019-2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Will Simmons
District Court Administrator
Superior Court of Georgia
6th Judicial District
1220 Pennsylvania Ave.
McDonough, GA 30253
(770) 898-7623
will@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173
tj@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI 49032
(269) 467-5595
kathy@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Director of Research and Court Services
Texas Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Ste. 600
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 463-2417
jeffrey@nacmnet.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 N. 9th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730
paul@nacmnet.org

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Charleston L. Carter
Trial Court Administrator
North Carolina’s 26th Judicial District
832 E. Fourth St., Ste. 4420
Charlotte NC 28202
(704) 686-0265
charleston@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Municipal Court
1019 Bryan Road
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Michelle Dunivan
Business Relationship Administrator for the Superior Court of Arizona
Maricopa County Superior Court
620 W Jackson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 372-0719
michelle@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017-20
Frank Hardester
Trial Court Administrator
Van Buren County Courts
212 E. Paw Paw St., Ste. 204
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-8200 x2340
frank@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Dorothy Howell
Division Manager/Court Executive Probation
New Jersey Superior Court, Probation Division
60 Evergreen Place
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 776-9032
dorothy@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2019-22
Kelly Hutton
Assistant Court Administrator
124 S. 4th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 787-2732
kellyh@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Tina Mattison
Deputy Court Administrator, Juvenile Court
Pima County Superior Court
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2956
tina@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017–20
Rick Pierce
Judicial Programs Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts
601 Commonwealth Ave., Ste. 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1260
(717) 231-3300 x4011
rick@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017-20
Angie VanSchoick
Court Administrator
Town of Breckenridge
150 Ski Hill Rd, P.O. Box 168
Breckenridge, CO 80424
(970) 453-3165
angie@nacmnet.org