2018-2019 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 N. 9th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730
paul@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Will Simmons
District Court Administrator
Superior Court of Georgia
Sixth Judicial District
1220 Pennsylvania Ave.
McDonough, GA 30253
(770) 898-7623
will@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173
tj@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI 49032
(269) 467-5595
kathy@nacmnet.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Ave. W.
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207
vicky@nacmnet.org

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Charleston L. Carter
Trial Court Administrator
North Carolina’s 26th Judicial District
832 E. Fourth St., Ste. 4420
Charlotte NC 28202
(704) 686-0265
charleston@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Michelle Dunivan
Research Director
Maricopa County Superior Court
125 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 372-0719
michelle@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Julie Dybas
Court Administrator
Scottsdale City Court
3700 N. 75th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 312-2775
julie@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017-20
Frank Hardester
Trial Court Administrator
Van Buren County Courts
212 E. Paw Paw St., Ste. 204
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-8200 x2340
frank@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Greg Lambard
Chief Probation Officer
New Jersey Superior Court
Burlington Vicinage
50 Rancocas Rd.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 288-9500 x38144
greg@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2018-21
Tina Mattison
Deputy Court Administrator
Pima County Superior Court
2225 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 724-2956
tina@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017–20
Rick Pierce
Judicial Programs Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts
601 Commonwealth Ave., Ste. 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1260
(717) 231-3300 x4011
rick@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Alyce Roberts
Special Projects Coordinator
Alaska Court System
820 W. Fourth Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 264-0889
alyce@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017-20
Angie VanSchoick
Court Administrator
Town of Breckenridge
150 Ski Hill Rd, P.O. Box 168
Breckenridge, CO 80424
(970) 453-3165
angie@nacmnet.org