2017-2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Ave. W.
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207
vicky@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Will Simmons
District Court Administrator
Superior Court of Georgia
Sixth Judicial District
1220 Pennsylvania Ave.
McDonough, GA 30253
(770) 898-7623
will@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 N. 9th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730
paul@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173
tj@nacmnet.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Scott Griffith
Director of Research and Court Services
Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th St., Ste. 600
Austin, TX 78711-2066
(512) 463-1629
scottg@nacmnet.org

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR 2015–18
Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Missouri Municipal Court
100 N. Main St.
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017–20
Sarah Couture
Court Operations Manager
5th Judicial Circuit
20 N. Main St., Rm. 464
Brooksville, FL 34601
(352) 754-4402
sarah@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Julie Dybas
Court Administrator
Scottsdale City Court
3700 N. 75th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 312-2775
julie@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2015–18
Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI 49032
(269) 467-5595
kathy@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Greg Lambard
Chief Probation Officer
New Jersey Superior Court
Burlington Vicinage
50 Rancocas Rd.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 288-9500 x38144
greg@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2015–18
Dawn Palermo
Judicial Administrator
Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 1900
Harvey, LA 70059
(504) 227-7862
dawn@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2017–20
Rick Pierce
Judicial Programs Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts
601 Commonwealth Ave., Ste. 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1260
(717) 231-3300 x4011
rick@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Alyce Roberts
Special Projects Coordinator
Alaska Court System
820 W. Fourth Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 264-0889
alyce@nacmnet.org

DIRECTOR 2016–19
Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Court Manager
Orange County Superior Court
Harbor Justice Center
4051 Rivoli
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(206) 898-7200
jeffrey@nacmnet.org